## **ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS**

## FOR THE

## **PARISH OF UPPINGHAM**

## RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the Election of Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Ainslie, David Andrew	22 Lime Tree Avenue, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9SS
Clarke, Elizabeth Mary (Known as Liz Clarke)	1H Spring Back Way, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9TT
Cooper, Lindsay Jane	58 Leicester Road, Uppingham, Oakham, LE15 9SD
Edwards, Christine Margaret	15 Lime Tree Avenue, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9SS
Findlay, Samuel Christopher	32 Ash Close, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9PJ
Fish, Michael Ralph	53 Lime Tree Avenue, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9SS
Hobbs, Barry Leslie	9 Chestnut Close, Uppingham, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 9TQ
Jennings, Godfrey Brian	20 Newtown Road, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9TS
Johnson, Thomas David (Known as Tom Johnson)	6 Gainsborough Road, Uppingham, LE15 9PU
Rees, Peter Gwyn	42 Ash Close, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9PJ
Shaw, Mark John	10 Elizabeth Way, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9PQ
Simpson, Ronald	7 Hawthorn Drive, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9TA
Sutton, Raymond Dale (Known as Ray Sutton)	1 Bonner House, Johnson Road, Uppingham, LE15 9RY

5 April 2023

Mark Andrews Returning Officer

Rutland County Council
Catmose
Oakham
Rutland

LE15 6HP